Let’s Talk is BACK

So, ‘Let’s Talk’ is a personal project that I initiated last year. It is basically a non-formal and free English Speaking class for friends and people who want to practice their speaking. This idea was originally from a good friend of mine from Melbourne. He was encouraged me to create an English speaking class as a platform to practice English. Since then I run this casual class every weekend.

The idea is I invite friends who are willing to practice and improve their speaking skill to hang out, grab some coffee and talk in English. Technically, I don’t teach them. I just facilitate and lead the conversation. I also prepare some relevant topics to talk about.

It has been a while since the last session of let’s talk last year. This is due to the fact that I was busy with my job and it was kinda hard to juggling my time around at weekends. It is therefore, kicking off the start of this year I am going to run this class again.

As what you have seen from the poster above, we are going to have a session on Sunday, Jan 8, 2017. If you are around Kupang and interested in participating in this class, you are more than welcome to join.

It is a free class so no need to worry to pay or something. Just come and let’s have a talk.

See you there.
Cheers.

5 thoughts on “Let’s Talk is BACK

  1. This is very interesting..😉hope i can join this class,i think Mr.Fahik should give promotion more and more.
    So what are the conditions,should we bring notes and a pen?

    • Hi Daniel, thank you mate.I definitely will do so. Also, you can always share this in your circle. That will be much appreciated. Ehm, notes and pens are okay. That would be awesome, in case you want to take some notes. Cheers

  2. Such a cool and relaxing way of learning English kak! I definitely would join this class someday after I’m done with school. Actually I have the same idea/concept in my head. Well, keep up the good work ka Seluz!

    *I think the participants need to be aware that at least your ordered food/drink should be covered :p 😀

    • Hi Nike. How are yu doing? How does America treat you?

      Thank you for your kindly support. Yeah,it is good that you have the same idea. We could collaborate once you are home, hey. Hahaha, honestly speaking, I don’t mind cover my own food but that is a terrific idea. LOL

      • Pretty good here kak, I’m hoping that this will be my last semester…
        Sure! That would be great to join your good energy 🙂
        I know right? Some fries or coffee at least :p :p :p

Leave a Reply

